Move/Merge tables

In 'Settings/Users/Access management', enable the rights:
– 'Authorize to move a table',
– and 'Authorize to merge two tables'.

Access the sale/table you want to transfer and click on the 'chair' icon at the top of the ticket.
A window will open allowing you to:
– transfer the table to another table,
– or merge the table with another table (group 2 orders).

Send us a message

Contact us
  • 🇫🇷 +33 (0)1 48 78 40 06
  • 🇨🇭 +41 (0)21 519 00 17
  • 🇧🇪 +32 (0)2 318 82 77
  • 🇪🇸 +34 (0)912 69 39 94