Assign a user to a sale

By default, a sale is assigned to the logged-in user.
You need to logout the active user and login with your credentials to be assigned the coming sales. More information to speed up the login process.

To reassign a sale to a different user, two options:

  • In 'Reports/End of day', go to the daily report of the sale. Then go to the 'Users' section and click on the double arrows icon in the header of the chart. A pop-up window opens. Select your sale and the new user to assign.

  • in the Apps tab of your account, install the 'Vendor switcher' application. In each sale, a 'Vendor switcher' button enables to switch the user assigned to the sale.

Send us a message

Contact us
  • 🇫🇷 +33 (0)1 48 78 40 06
  • 🇨🇭 +41 (0)21 519 00 17
  • 🇧🇪 +32 (0)2 318 82 77
  • 🇪🇸 +34 (0)912 69 39 94