Delete a customer

In 'Settings/Users/Access management', enable the right: 'Delete or merge customers'.

You can delete a customer if the customer is not linked to a sale or a store credit movement.
In this case, you will find a 'Delete' button in the customer form.

To respect the GDPR law, you can anonymise a customer form. More information.

Send us a message

Contact us
  • 🇫🇷 +33 (0)1 48 78 40 06
  • 🇨🇭 +41 (0)21 519 00 17
  • 🇧🇪 +32 (0)2 318 82 77
  • 🇪🇸 +34 (0)912 69 39 94